This plugin hasn’t been tested with the latest 3 major releases of WordPress. It may no longer be maintained or supported and may have compatibility issues when used with more recent versions of WordPress.

Prevent Users From Deleting Post and Pages

Kuvaus

Prevent Users From Deleting Post and Pages is a WordPress plugin that prevents users from deleting pages, posts and other custom post types.

Start by installing and activating Prevent Users From Deleting Post and Pages in WordPress

Kuvankaappaukset

Asennus

  1. Install and activate the plugin on the Plugins page
  2. Under Settings page will will find disable delete menu. click on that menu and choose your pages / posts.

UKK

Does this plugin need a shortcode?

No. It does not require any shortcodes. Just Choose the pages from the backend and it will work.

Who cannot delete the pages ??

The users with administrator role can delete everything. This plugin will work for only non-administrators.

Arvostelut

Lue kaikki 3 arvostelua.

Avustajat & Kehittäjät

“Prevent Users From Deleting Post and Pages” perustuu avoimeen lähdekoodiin. Seuraavat henkilöt ovat osallistuneet tämän lisäosan kehittämiseen.

Avustajat

Muutosloki

0.1

  • initial release

0.2

  • Admininstrator can also be blocked from delete pages/posts.

0.3

  • Fixed error on saving
  • Disabled pages are highligted
  • Message is shown on the top.