This messsage is show in wp panel ”VErkkko-osoitteen asetukset”:
”We send and emain to xxx@xxx to verify your contact information. Please complete the verification or your domain will stop working on 10 days”.
The email that has not been completed is removed from ”Users” and it does not exits anymore nowhere. And the plan is payed.
How to get the message away?
- The topic ‘Removing error message’ is closed to new replies.